Manor Home Owners Association Board of Directors 2025

Jody Weiss - President
Chloe Broad - Vice President
Laura Grauer - Secretary
Chris Lovejoy - Treasurer
Ray Salamowicz - Director & VIV Rep
Roxanne Kelley - Director
Frank Molina - Director
Erin Martin -Director

Roxanne Kelly, Ray Salamowicz and Jody Weiss are up for renewal this year. We will count all Manor Home Owners as a yes vote to retain these three directors. If you do not agree please contact the Club House or email MHOA at village-iv@comcast.net by April 1, 2025.

If you are willing to serve on MHOA Board, or know someone who will agree to serve, please email us or contact the Club House.